Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time
Library Advisory Board Meeting Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:00pm
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, January 24, 2022 06:00pm
Planning Commission Meeting Monday, February 07, 2022 07:00pm
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, February 14, 2022 06:00pm
Planning Commission Meeting Monday, February 21, 2022 07:00pm
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, February 28, 2022 06:00pm
Planning Commission Meeting Monday, March 07, 2022 07:00pm
Parks and Recreation Meeting Thursday, March 10, 2022 07:00am
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, March 14, 2022 06:00pm
Downtown Development Authority Meeting Tuesday, March 15, 2022 07:30am