Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time
Planning Commission Meeting Monday, May 16, 2022 07:00pm
Downtown Development Authority Meeting Tuesday, May 17, 2022 07:30am
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, May 23, 2022 06:00pm
In Observance of the holiday, Township Offices will be closed Monday, May 30, 2022
Planning Commission Meeting Monday, June 06, 2022 07:00pm
Parks and Recreation Meeting Thursday, June 09, 2022 07:00am
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, June 13, 2022 06:00pm
Board of Trustees Special Meeting- Strategic Planning Session Tuesday, June 14, 2022 04:00pm
Planning Commission Meeting Monday, June 20, 2022 07:00pm
Township Board of Trustees Meeting Monday, June 27, 2022 06:00pm